Field & Main Bank - Kentucky and Indiana

Our Team

At Field & Main, banking starts with relationships. Our experienced local bankers are committed to you, our valued customer. Contact us by phone, email, or in person for assistance with your account or for information about our wide range of products and services. We look forward to bringing you the modern services you’d expect with the personal touch you wouldn’t.

Elizabeth Stulir
Elizabeth Stulir
Relationship Banker I

270-831-1500

estullir@fieldandmain.com

Tim Stevens
Tim Stevens
Relationship Banker I

859-554-9660

tstevens@fieldandmain.com

Emma Gibson
Emma Gibson
Trust Imaging Specialist

270-831-1547

egibson@fieldandmain.com

Brittany Haire
Brittany Haire
Relationship Banker I

270-831-1500

bhaire@fieldandmain.com

Jade Purdy
Jade Purdy
Loan Processor & Administrative Assistant

(812) 402-7893

jpurdy@fieldandmain.com

Sarah Bryant
Sarah Bryant
Marketing & Community Relations Officer, AVP

(270) 831-1598

sbryant@fieldandmain.com

Katelyn Carter
Katelyn Carter
Deposit Operations Specialist II

(270) 831-1645

kcarter@fieldandmain.com

Anna Ashton
Anna Ashton
BSA/Deposit Compliance Officer

(270) 831-1614

aashton@fieldandmain.com

Kely Monroy
Kely Monroy
Relationship Banker I, Bilingual

(270) 831-1304

kmonroy@fieldandmain.com

Patrick Koontz
Patrick Koontz
Trust & Investment Officer, Vice President

(270) 831-1539

pkoontz@fieldandmain.com

Travis Genet
Travis Genet
Senior Commercial Lender, First VP | NMLS #1230111

(812) 402-7475

tgenet@fieldandmain.com

River Priest
River Priest
Relationship Banker I

270-831-1500

rpriest@fieldandmain.com

Tracey Gibson
Tracey Gibson
Deposit Operations Specialist I

270-831-1546

tgibson@fieldandmain.com

Emily Olson
Emily Olson
Trust Operations Specialist I

270-831-1543

eolson@fieldandmain.com

Hailey Thompson
Hailey Thompson
Relationship Banker I

270-831-1500

hthompson@fieldandmain.com

Bob Renock
Bob Renock
VP Marketing & Brand Experience

(270) 831-1502

brenock@fieldandmain.com

Nya Heitkemper
Nya Heitkemper
Loan Operations Specialist I

(270) 831-

nheitkemper@fieldandmain.com

Michelle Stone
Michelle Stone
Relationship Banker II

(270) 831-1500

mstone@fieldandmain.com

Braeden Finch
Braeden Finch
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS #1853305

(859) 554-9675

bfinch@fieldandmain.com

Jasmine Watson
Jasmine Watson
Loan Operations Specialist I

(270) 831-1500

jwatson@fieldandmain.com

Payton Hite
Payton Hite
Relationship Banker I

(270) 831-1500

phite@fieldandmain.com

Ashlyn Tharp
Ashlyn Tharp
Relationship Banker II

(812) 402-7474

atharp@fieldandmain.com

Caleb Price
Caleb Price
Relationship Banker I

(270) 831-1500

cprice@fieldandmain.com

Curtis Williams
Curtis Williams
Banking Center Manager | NMLS #2006592

(270) 831-1550

cwilliams@fieldandmain.com

Bill Masterson
Bill Masterson
Banking Center Manager | NMLS #456248

(270) 831-1662

bmasterson@fieldandmain.com

Trevor Brown
Trevor Brown
Loan Administrative Assistant

(270) 831-1607

tbrown@fieldandmain.com

Jodie James
Jodie James
Insurance Services Administrative Assistant

(270) 827-3543

jwilson@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Whitney Donald
Whitney Donald
Loan Processor and Administrative Assistant

(270) 831-1529

wdonald@fieldandmain.com

Paula Beck
Paula Beck
Senior Account Manager

812-473-8960

pbeck@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Jaclyn Burkhalter
Jaclyn Burkhalter
Certified Senior Advisor / Account Manager

812-473-8960

jburkhalter@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Bill Latta
Bill Latta
Director, Insurance

270-827-3543

wlatta@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones
Benefits Division, President

270-827-3543

bjones@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Jan White
Jan White
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

jwhite@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Whitney Floyd
Whitney Floyd
President, Insurance

270-827-3543

wfloyd@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Tammy Risley
Tammy Risley
Insurance Agent / Accounting Administration

270-827-3543

trisley@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
Account Manager

270-827-3543

nsmith@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Justin Latta
Justin Latta
Vice President, Insurance

270-827-3543

jlatta@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Melanie Hutchison
Melanie Hutchison
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

mhutchison@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Jeff Jackson
Jeff Jackson
President, Wealth Management

270-831-1542

jjackson@fieldandmain.com

Tonya Dryden
Tonya Dryden
President, Cynthiana Market | NMLS #770866

859-234-3150

tdryden@fieldandmain.com

Wanda Ballard
Wanda Ballard
Relationship Banker II

270-831-1550

wballard@fieldandmain.com

Tracy Vaughn
Tracy Vaughn
Director of Retail Banking, FVP

270-831-1553

tvaughn@fieldandmain.com

Tori Parrish
Tori Parrish
BSA/Deposit Compliance Analyst

270-831-1611

tparrish@fieldandmain.com

Tina Brumagen
Tina Brumagen
Relationship Banker II

859-234-3150

tbrumagen@fieldandmain.com

Teresa Garness
Teresa Garness
Loan Operations Manager, VP

270-831-1610

tgarness@fieldandmain.com

Shelly Roy
Shelly Roy
Relationship Banker II

270-831-1500

sroy@fieldandmain.com

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
Trust Operations Specialist II

270-831-1565

ssmith@fieldandmain.com

Sandy Schwallier
Sandy Schwallier
Deposit Operations Assistant Manager, AVP

270-831-1552

sschwallier@fieldandmain.com

Ryan Cederstrom
Ryan Cederstrom
Systems Administrator

Richard Esser
Richard Esser
Credit Officer, AVP

270-831-1608

resser@fieldandmain.com

Nikki Butler
Nikki Butler
Credit Manager, VP

270-831-1528

nbutler@fieldandmain.com

Michele Cordray
Michele Cordray
Relationship Banker II

859-234-3150

mcordray@fieldandmain.com

Matt Hunsaker
Matt Hunsaker
Finance Officer, First VP

270-831-1582

mhunsaker@fieldandmain.com

Margaret Heffington
Margaret Heffington
Concierge Services Representative

270-831-1500

mheffington@fieldandmain.com

Linda Fulkerson
Linda Fulkerson
Deposit Operations Specialist III

270-831-1560

lfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Latasha Biggs
Latasha Biggs
Credit Analyst II

270-831-1609

lbiggs@fieldandmain.com

Kristin Eblen
Kristin Eblen
Loan Processor & Loan Operations Specialist I

270-831-1500

keblen@fieldandmain.com

Kim Green
Kim Green
Loan Operations Specialist III

270-831-1579

kgreen@fieldandmain.com

Kim Fulkerson
Kim Fulkerson
Trust Operations Specialist III

270-831-1593

kfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Kathryn Marruquin
Kathryn Marruquin
Deposit Operations Specialist III

270-831-1664

kmarruquin@fieldandmain.com

Kathie White
Kathie White
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

kwhite@fieldandmain.com

Jessica Bryant
Jessica Bryant
Director of Human Resources & Training, SVP

270-831-1594

jbryant@fieldandmain.com

Jamie Morrow
Jamie Morrow
CRA & Loan Compliance Officer

270-831-1534

jmorrow@fieldandmain.com

Haley Hudson
Haley Hudson
Loan Processor & Loan Operations Specialist II

270-831-1568

hmauzey@fieldandmain.com

Debbie Murphy
Debbie Murphy
Operations & Wire Transfer Officer, VP

270-831-1590

dmurphy@fieldandmain.com

Diana Lord
Diana Lord
Systems Director, VP

David Walaskay
David Walaskay
Trust Imaging Specialist

270-831-1500

dwalaskay@fieldandmain.com

Darrell Cummings
Darrell Cummings
Facilities Assistant

270-831-1556

dcummings@fieldandmain.com

Cristy West
Cristy West
Relationship Banker III

270-831-1661

cwest@fieldandmain.com

Celeste Rust
Celeste Rust
Senior Compliance Director, VP

270-831-1516

crust@fieldandmain.com

Carol Ford
Carol Ford
Deposit Operations Specialist II

270-831-1606

cford@fieldandmain.com

Cameron Brown
Cameron Brown
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

cbrown@fieldandmain.com

Caitlin Nikolai
Caitlin Nikolai
Deposit Operations Specialist III

cnikolai@fieldandmain.com

Brock Murphy
Brock Murphy
Assistant Banking Center Manager | NMLS #2306513

270-831-1500

bmurphy@fieldandmain.com

Brittany Wheeler
Brittany Wheeler
Relationship Banker Coordinator

270-831-1500

bwheeler@fieldandmain.com

Brianna Cessna
Brianna Cessna
Executive Assistant & HR Administrator

270-831-1633

bcessna@fieldandmain.com

Brad Taber
Brad Taber
Chief Information Officer, VP

Becky Thurby
Becky Thurby
Loan Processor & Loan Operations Specialist II

270-831-1549

bthurby@fieldandmain.com

Beckey Morphett
Beckey Morphett
Loan Operations Specialist II

270-831-1500

bmorphett@fieldandmain.com

Ann Carter
Ann Carter
IT Administrator

Andrea Payne
Andrea Payne
Chief of Staff, SVP

270-831-1632

apayne@fieldandmain.com

Amy Mathis
Amy Mathis
Loan Operations Assistant Manager

270-831-1525

amathis@fieldandmain.com

Alex Palstring
Alex Palstring
Senior Accountant, Officer

270-831-1566

apalstring@fieldandmain.com

Adria Gentry
Adria Gentry
Trust Administration Specialist

270-831-1504

agentry@fieldandmain.com

Addison Bradley
Addison Bradley
Human Resources Officer

270-831-1569

abradley@fieldandmain.com

Joanie Powell
Joanie Powell
Senior Loan Processor & Administrative Assistant | NMLS #1578213

270-831-1626

jpowell@fieldandmain.com

Carl Powers
Carl Powers
Business Development Officer, VP | NMLS #1007682

812-402-7476

cpowers@fieldandmain.com

Stephanie Gentry
Stephanie Gentry
Credit Analyst I

270-831-1596

sgentry@fieldandmain.com

Elizabeth Gibson
Elizabeth Gibson
Process Technology Officer

270- 831-1518

egibson@fieldandmain.com

Amy McDowell
Amy McDowell
Trust & Investment Officer​

270-831-1514

amcdowell@fieldandmain.com

Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
Trust Operations Manager, VP

270-831-1544

kjohnson@fieldandmain.com

Spencer Vinson
Spencer Vinson
Senior Trust & Investment Officer, Investment Services VP

(270) 831-1513

svinson@fieldandmain.com

Nikki Bowling
Nikki Bowling
Senior Trust & Investment Officer/Retirement Service, VP

270-831-1631

nbowling@fieldandmain.com

David Rea
David Rea
Senior Investment Officer, SVP

270-831-1548

drea@fieldandmain.com

Katie Beth Shelton
Katie Beth Shelton
Assistant Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1604924

270-831-1573

kshelton@fieldandmain.com

Shelly Briscoe
Shelly Briscoe
Retail Officer

270-831-1559

sbriscoe@fieldandmain.com

Michelle Hope
Michelle Hope
Retail Operations Officer, Vice President

270-831-1551

mhope@fieldandmain.com

Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
Commercial Loan Officer, Assistant Vice President | NMLS #469932

270-831-1638

dsmith@fieldandmain.com

Kyle Fuller
Kyle Fuller
1st Vice President, Senior Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #938258

270-631-1043

kfuller@fieldandmain.com

Evan Dixon
Evan Dixon
1st Vice President, Senior Risk Officer & Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #940075

270-631-1045

edixon@fieldandmain.com

Bill Floyd
Bill Floyd
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #785447

270-831-1527

bfloyd@fieldandmain.com

Geoff Gentil
Geoff Gentil
President, Evansville Market | NMLS# 1751879

(812) 402-7894

ggentil@fieldandmain.com

Sharon Fuller
Sharon Fuller
Banking Center Manager | NMLS#1434471

859-234-3150

sfuller@fieldandmain.com

Dan Fulkerson
Dan Fulkerson
Mortgage Loan Officer, AVP | NMLS #9140

(812) 402-7896

dfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Brittany Stone
Brittany Stone
Commercial Loan Officer, VP | NMLS #1480324

270-831-1532

bstone@fieldandmain.com

Connie Grossman
Connie Grossman
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, FVP| NMLS #785449

270-831-1526

cgrossman@fieldandmain.com

Danny Garness
Danny Garness
Chief Lending Officer, First Senior Vice President | NMLS #967482

(270) 831-1667

dgarness@fieldandmain.com

David Sartore
David Sartore
Executive Vice President & CFO

270-831-1591

dsartore@fieldandmain.com

Phil Dixon
Phil Dixon
Executive Vice President, & CRO | NMLS #684402

270-831-1521

pdixon@fieldandmain.com

Doug Lawson
Doug Lawson
President & COO

(270) 831-1523

dlawson@fieldandmain.com

Scott Davis
Scott Davis
Chairman & CEO

270-831-1584

sdavis@fieldandmain.com