Field & Main Bank

Our Team

At Field & Main, banking starts with relationships. Our experienced local bankers are committed to you, our valued customer. Contact us by phone, email, or in person for assistance with your account or for information about our wide range of products and services. We look forward to bringing you the modern services you’d expect with the personal touch you wouldn’t.

Chelsea Emmons
Chelsea Emmons
Relationship Banker #1700866

812-402-7898

cemmons@fieldandmain.com

Tyler Terawood
Tyler Terawood
Relationship Banker #1748939

859-554-9660

tterawood@fieldandmain.com

Elizabeth Gibson
Elizabeth Gibson
Trust Administration Officer

(270) 831-1518

egibson@fieldandmain.com

Kayla Brown
Kayla Brown
Banking Center Manager #1700931

(859) 554-9666

kbrown@fieldandmain.com

Kim Farmer
Kim Farmer
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS #953914

(859) 554-9675

kfarmer@fieldandmain.com

Scott Pitts
Scott Pitts
Market Financial Advisor #944356

(859) 687-0223

spitts@fieldandmain.com

Amy McDowell
Amy McDowell
Trust & Investment Officer​

(270) 831-1514

amcdowell@fieldandmain.com

Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
Trust Operations Manager, VP

(270) 831-1544

kjohnson@fieldandmain.com

Spencer Vinson
Spencer Vinson
Trust & Investment Officer, VP

(812) 402-7892

svinson@fieldandmain.com

David Riley
David Riley
Trust Officer, VP

(270) 831-1670

driley@fieldandmain.com

Nikki Bowling
Nikki Bowling
Trust & Retirement Services Officer, VP

(270) 831-1631

nbowling@fieldandmain.com

David Rea
David Rea
Senior Investment Officer, SVP

(270) 831-1548

drea@fieldandmain.com

Michelle Stone
Michelle Stone
Senior Relationship Banker | NMLS #1796470

(270) 831-1561

mstone@fieldandmain.com

Kami Mitchell
Kami Mitchell
Senior Relationship Banker | NMLS #1630497

(270) 831-1572

kmitchell@fieldandmain.com

Katie Beth Shelton
Katie Beth Shelton
Senior Relationship Banker | NMLS #1604924

(270) 831-1573

kshelton@fieldandmain.com

Shelly Briscoe
Shelly Briscoe
Retail Officer

(270) 831-1559

sbriscoe@fieldandmain.com

Kyle Hittner
Kyle Hittner
Director of Brand Experience, Vice President

(270) 831-1502

khittner@fieldandmain.com

Michelle Hope
Michelle Hope
Retail Operations Officer, Vice President

(270) 831-1551

mhope@fieldandmain.com

Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
Commercial Loan Officer, Assistant Vice President | NMLS #469932

(270) 831-1638

dsmith@fieldandmain.com

Kyle Fuller
Kyle Fuller
Commercial Loan Officer, Vice President | NMLS #938258

(270) 631-1043

kfuller@fieldandmain.com

Evan Dixon
Evan Dixon
Commercial Loan Officer / Quality Assurance Lead, Vice President | NMLS #940075

(270) 631-1045

edixon@fieldandmain.com

Bill Floyd
Bill Floyd
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #785447

(270) 831-1527

bfloyd@fieldandmain.com

Geoff Gentil
Geoff Gentil
Assistant Market President, Evansville | NMLS# 1751879

(812) 402-7894

ggentil@fieldandmain.com

Kasie Hill
Kasie Hill
Evansville Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1630489

(812) 402-7475

khill@fieldandmain.com

Sharon Fuller
Sharon Fuller
Senior Relationship Banker | NMLS#1434471

(859) 234-3654

sfuller@fieldandmain.com

Sloane Hayhurst
Sloane Hayhurst
Old Orchard Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1151674

(270) 831-1561

shayhurst@fieldandmain.com

Shae Nunley
Shae Nunley
Eastgate Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1434473

(270) 831-1562

snunley@fieldandmain.com

Patty Caton
Patty Caton
Senior Banking Center Manager, AVP | NMLS #944356

(270) 831-1571

pcaton@fieldandmain.com

Dan Fulkerson
Dan Fulkerson
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS #9140

(812) 402-7896

dfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Brittany Stone
Brittany Stone
Retail Loan Officer, AVP | NMLS #1480324

(270) 831-1532

bstone@fieldandmain.com

Tonya Knight
Tonya Knight
1st VP, Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #785444

(270) 831-1524

tknight@fieldandmain.com

Connie Grossman
Connie Grossman
Mortgage Loan Officer, VP | NMLS #785449

(270) 831-1526

cgrossman@fieldandmain.com

Jennifer Drennan
Jennifer Drennan
President, Lexington Market | NMLS #686331

(859) 554-9663

jdrennan@fieldandmain.com

Jeff Jackson
Jeff Jackson
President, Trust & Investment Services

(270) 831-1542

jjackson@fieldandmain.com

Tonya Dryden
Tonya Dryden
Market President, Cynthiana | NMLS #770866

(859) 234-3585

tdryden@fieldandmain.com

Danny Garness
Danny Garness
First Senior Vice President, Senior Loan Officer | NMLS #967482

(270) 831-1667

dgarness@fieldandmain.com

David Sartore
David Sartore
Executive Vice President & CFO

(270) 831-1591

dsartore@fieldandmain.com

Phil Dixon
Phil Dixon
Executive Vice President, & CRO | NMLS #684402

(270) 831-1521f

pdixon@fieldandmain.com

Dale Sights
Dale Sights
President, Field & Main Bancorp

(270) 831-1031

dsights@fieldandmain.com

Doug Lawson
Doug Lawson
President & COO

(270) 831-1523

dlawson@fieldandmain.com

Scott Davis
Scott Davis
Chairman & CEO

(270) 831-1584

sdavis@fieldandmain.com