Field & Main Bank

Our Team

At Field & Main, banking starts with relationships. Our experienced local bankers are committed to you, our valued customer. Contact us by phone, email, or in person for assistance with your account or for information about our wide range of products and services. We look forward to bringing you the modern services you’d expect with the personal touch you wouldn’t.

Bill Latta
Bill Latta
President

270-827-3543

wlatta@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones
Benefits Division, President

270-827-3543

bjones@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Mark Cody
Mark Cody
Benefits Producer

270-827-3543

mcody@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Jan White
Jan White
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

jwhite@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Whitney Floyd
Whitney Floyd
Vice President

270-827-3543

wfloyd@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Tammy Risley
Tammy Risley
Insurance Agent/Bookkeeper

270-831-3543

trisley@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
Receptionist

270-831-3543

nsmith@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Justin Latta
Justin Latta
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

jlatta@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Linnzi Baumann
Linnzi Baumann
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

lbaumann@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Melanie Hutchison
Melanie Hutchison
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

mhutchison@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Dylan Brooks
Dylan Brooks
LPL Registered Representative

270-831-1511

dbrooks@fieldandmain.com

Jeff Jackson
Jeff Jackson
President, Wealth Management

270-831-1542

jjackson@fieldandmain.com

Jennifer Drennan
Jennifer Drennan
President, Lexington Market | NMLS #686331

859-554-9663

jdrennan@fieldandmain.com

Tonya Dryden
Tonya Dryden
President, Cynthiana Market | NMLS #770866

859-234-3150

tdryden@fieldandmain.com

Wanda Ballard
Wanda Ballard
Relationship Banker

270-831-1550

wballard@fieldandmain.com

Trudy Harris
Trudy Harris
Relationship Banker

812-402-7474

tharris@fieldandmain.com

Tracy Vaughn
Tracy Vaughn
Director of Retail Banking, FVP

270-831-1553

tvaughn@fieldandmain.com

Tori Parrish
Tori Parrish
Deposit Compliance Analyst

270-831-1611

tparrish@fieldandmain.com

Tina Brumagen
Tina Brumagen
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

tbrumagen@fieldandmain.com

Teresa Garness
Teresa Garness
Loan Operations Manager, VP

270-831-1610

tgarness@fieldandmain.com

Shelly Roy
Shelly Roy
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

sroy@fieldandmain.com

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
Trust Operations Specialist

270-831-1565

ssmith@fieldandmain.com

Sandy Schwallier
Sandy Schwallier
Deposit Operations Assistant Manager

270-831-1552

sschwallier@fieldandmain.com

Ryan Cedarstrom
Ryan Cedarstrom
Computer Operator

270-831-1500

rcedarstrom@fieldandmain.com

Richard Esser
Richard Esser
Credit Analyst, AVP

270-831-1608

resser@fieldandmain.com

Nikki Butler
Nikki Butler
Credit Department Manager, VP

270-831-1528

nbutler@fieldandmain.com

Nick Clem
Nick Clem
Relationship Banker

859-554-9660

nclem@fieldandmain.com

Natalia Ruiz Lara
Natalia Ruiz Lara
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

nruizlara@fieldandmain.com

Nancy Ray
Nancy Ray
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

nray@fieldandmain.com

Michele Cordray
Michele Cordray
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

mcordray@fieldandmain.com

Matt Hunsaker
Matt Hunsaker
Finance Officer, FVP

270-831-1582

mhunsaker@fieldandmain.com

Marty Coursey
Marty Coursey
Trust & Investment Services Analyst

270-831-1541

mcoursey@fieldandmain.com

Marie Rutledge
Marie Rutledge
Front Desk Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

mrutledge@fieldandmain.com

Margaret Heffington
Margaret Heffington
Loan Operations Specialist

270-831-1637

mheffington@fieldandmain.com

Linda Fulkerson
Linda Fulkerson
Deposit Operations Specialist

270-831-1560

lfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Latasha Biggs
Latasha Biggs
Credit Analyst

270-831-1609

lbiggs@fieldandmain.com

Kristin Eblen
Kristin Eblen
Relationship Banker

270-831-1570

keblen@fieldandmain.com

Kimberly Wells
Kimberly Wells
Trust Operations Specialist

270-831-1543

kwells@fieldandmain.com

Kim Green
Kim Green
Loan Processor

270-831-1579

kgreen@fieldandmain.com

Kim Fulkerson
Kim Fulkerson
Trust Operations Specialist

270-831-1593

kfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Kathryn Marruquin
Kathryn Marruquin
Deposit Operations Specialist

270-831-1664

kmarruquin@fieldandmain.com

Kathie White
Kathie White
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

kwhite@fieldandmain.com

Katelyn Carter
Katelyn Carter
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

kcarter@fieldandmain.com

Kami Mitchell
Kami Mitchell
Relationship Banker | NMLS # 1630497

270-831-1570

kmitchell@fieldandmain.com

Joy Hillyard
Joy Hillyard
Courier/Mail Clerk

270-831-1503

jhillyard@fieldandmain.com

Jordyn Johnson
Jordyn Johnson
Relationship Banker

270-831-1550

jjohnson@fieldandmain.com

Jessica Bryant
Jessica Bryant
Director of Human Resources & Training, VP

270-831-1594

jbryant@fieldandmain.com

Jamie Morrow
Jamie Morrow
Loan Compliance Assistant

270-831-1534

jmorrow@fieldandmain.com

Holli Melton
Holli Melton
Brand Experience Specialist

270-831-1598

hmelton@fieldandmain.com

Haley Mauzey
Haley Mauzey
Loan Imaging Specialist

270-831-1568

hmauzey@fieldandmain.com

Gabby Knight
Gabby Knight
Relationship Banker

859-554-9660

gknight@fieldandmain.com

Debbie Murphy
Debbie Murphy
Operations & Wire Transfer Officer, AVP

270-831-1590

dmurphy@fieldandmain.com

Diana Lord
Diana Lord
Information Technology Officer, AVP

270-831-1578

dlord@fieldandmain.com

David Walaskay
David Walaskay
Trust Imaging Specialist

270-831-1500

dwalaskay@fieldandmain.com

Darrell Cummings
Darrell Cummings
Facilities Assistant

270-831-1556

dcummings@fieldandmain.com

Cristy West
Cristy West
Deposit Operations Specialist

270-831-1661

cwest@fieldandmain.com

Connie Rogers
Connie Rogers
Network Access & Security Administrator

270-831-1615

crogers@fieldandmain.com

Clint Hill
Clint Hill
Information Technology Systems & Support Officer

270-631-1036

chill@fieldandmain.com

Celeste Rust
Celeste Rust
Compliance Officer

270-831-1516

crust@fieldandmain.com

Cecilia Abbott
Cecilia Abbott
Administrative Assistant

270-831-1505

cabbott@fieldandmain.com

Carol Ford
Carol Ford
Deposit Operations Clerk

270-831-1606

cford@fieldandmain.com

Cameron Brown
Cameron Brown
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

cbrown@fieldandmain.com

Caitlin Nikolai
Caitlin Nikolai
Deposit Operations Specialist

270-831-1263

cnikolai@fieldandmain.com

Brock Murphy
Brock Murphy
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

bmurphy@fieldandmain.com

Brittany Wheeler
Brittany Wheeler
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

bwheeler@fieldandmain.com

Brianna Cessna
Brianna Cessna
Executive Administrative Assistant

270-831-1633

bcessna@fieldandmain.com

Brad Taber
Brad Taber
Director of Information Technology, VP

270-831-1574

btaber@fieldandmain.com

Becky Thurby
Becky Thurby
Loan Operations Specialist

270-831-1549

bthurby@fieldandmain.com

Beckey Morphett
Beckey Morphett
Relationship Banker

270-831-1570

bmorphett@fieldandmain.com

Ann Carter
Ann Carter
Information Technology Specialist I

270-831-1530

acarter@fieldandmain.com

Angie Jameson
Angie Jameson
Relationship Banker

270-831-1550

ajameson@fieldandmain.com

Andrea Payne
Andrea Payne
Administration Officer, VP

270-831-1632

apayne@fieldandmain.com

Amy Mathis
Amy Mathis
Loan Operations Specialist

270-831-1525

amathis@fieldandmain.com

Amy Acahua
Amy Acahua
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

aacahua@fieldandmain.com

Alex Palstring
Alex Palstring
Staff Accountant

270-831-1566

apalstring@fieldandmain.com

Adria Gentry
Adria Gentry
Trust Administration Specialist

270-831-1504

agentry@fieldandmain.com

Addison Bradley
Addison Bradley
Human Resource Officer

270-831-1569

abradley@fieldandmain.com

Joanie Powell
Joanie Powell
Loan Processor | NMLS #1578213

270-831-1626

jpowell@fieldandmain.com

Susan Wood
Susan Wood
Loan Administration | NMLS #205680

(270) 831-1597

swood@fieldandmain.com

Carl Powers
Carl Powers
Senior Relationship Officer | NMLS #1007682

812-402-7476

cpowers@fieldandmain.com

Stephanie Powell
Stephanie Powell
Loan Processor | NMLS #1819437

270-831-1596

spowell@fieldandmain.com

Chelsea Emmons
Chelsea Emmons
Relationship Banker

812-402-7898

cemmons@fieldandmain.com

Tyler Terawood
Tyler Terawood
Relationship Banker | NMLS #1748939

859-554-9660

tterawood@fieldandmain.com

Elizabeth Gibson
Elizabeth Gibson
Trust Administration Officer

270- 831-1518

egibson@fieldandmain.com

Kayla Brown
Kayla Brown
Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1700931

859-554-9660

kbrown@fieldandmain.com

Kim Farmer
Kim Farmer
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS #953914

859-554-9660

kfarmer@fieldandmain.com

Scott Pitts
Scott Pitts
Market Financial Advisor | NMLS # 421053

(859) 687-0223

spitts@fieldandmain.com

Amy McDowell
Amy McDowell
Trust & Investment Officer​

270-831-1514

amcdowell@fieldandmain.com

Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
Trust Operations Manager, VP

270-831-1544

kjohnson@fieldandmain.com

Spencer Vinson
Spencer Vinson
Trust & Investment Officer, VP

(812) 402-7892

svinson@fieldandmain.com

Nikki Bowling
Nikki Bowling
Trust & Retirement Services Officer, VP

270-831-1631

nbowling@fieldandmain.com

David Rea
David Rea
Senior Investment Officer, SVP

270-831-1548

drea@fieldandmain.com

Michelle Stone
Michelle Stone
Senior Relationship Banker | NMLS #1796470

(270) 831-1561

mstone@fieldandmain.com

Katie Beth Shelton
Katie Beth Shelton
Senior Relationship Banker | NMLS #1604924

270-831-1573

kshelton@fieldandmain.com

Shelly Briscoe
Shelly Briscoe
Retail Officer

270-831-1559

sbriscoe@fieldandmain.com

Kyle Hittner
Kyle Hittner
Director of Brand Experience, Vice President

270-831-1502

khittner@fieldandmain.com

Michelle Hope
Michelle Hope
Retail Operations Officer, Vice President

270-831-1551

mhope@fieldandmain.com

Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
Commercial Loan Officer, Assistant Vice President | NMLS #469932

270-831-1638

dsmith@fieldandmain.com

Kyle Fuller
Kyle Fuller
Commercial Loan Officer, Vice President | NMLS #938258

270-631-1043

kfuller@fieldandmain.com

Evan Dixon
Evan Dixon
Commercial Loan Officer / Quality Assurance Lead, Vice President | NMLS #940075

270-631-1045

edixon@fieldandmain.com

Bill Floyd
Bill Floyd
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #785447

270-831-1527

bfloyd@fieldandmain.com

Geoff Gentil
Geoff Gentil
Assistant Market President, Evansville | NMLS# 1751879

(812) 402-7894

ggentil@fieldandmain.com

Kasie Hill
Kasie Hill
Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1630489

(270) 831-1570

khill@fieldandmain.com

Sharon Fuller
Sharon Fuller
Banking Center Manager | NMLS#1434471

859-234-3150

sfuller@fieldandmain.com

Sloane Hayhurst
Sloane Hayhurst
Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1151674

270-831-1500

shayhurst@fieldandmain.com

Patty Caton
Patty Caton
Senior Banking Center Manager, AVP | NMLS #944356

(270) 831-1571

pcaton@fieldandmain.com

Dan Fulkerson
Dan Fulkerson
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS #9140

(812) 402-7896

dfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Brittany Stone
Brittany Stone
Retail Loan Officer, AVP | NMLS #1480324

270-831-1532

bstone@fieldandmain.com

Tonya Knight
Tonya Knight
1st VP, Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #785444

270-831-1524

tknight@fieldandmain.com

Connie Grossman
Connie Grossman
Mortgage Loan Officer, VP | NMLS #785449

270-831-1526

cgrossman@fieldandmain.com

Danny Garness
Danny Garness
First Senior Vice President, Senior Loan Officer | NMLS #967482

(270) 831-1667

dgarness@fieldandmain.com

David Sartore
David Sartore
Executive Vice President & CFO

270-831-1591

dsartore@fieldandmain.com

Phil Dixon
Phil Dixon
Executive Vice President, & CRO | NMLS #684402

270-831-1521

pdixon@fieldandmain.com

Doug Lawson
Doug Lawson
President & COO

(270) 831-1523

dlawson@fieldandmain.com

Scott Davis
Scott Davis
Chairman & CEO

270-831-1584

sdavis@fieldandmain.com