Field & Main Bank

Your Lexington, Kentucky Community Bank

Lexington’s stunning new Field & Main banking center is located in the heart of downtown Lexington at 369 E. Main Street. After Field & Main formed in 2015, the dream of opening a full-service banking center in Lexington quickly became a priority. Since its opening, we’ve been proud to extend our one-of-a-kind services to the community just as we have in Henderson, Evansville, and Cynthiana. We strive to strengthen customer relationships, build Lexington businesses, and give back to the community. Stop in for a quick trip while bustling through town or after a relaxing stop at any of the nearby eateries. We’ll be waiting for you. Because at Field & Main, you’re more than a customer. You’re a friend.

Our most popular products and services in Lexington:

Let's discuss your options. We have the perfect plan for any interested home buyer.

ATM accessibility & mobile deposits. Anywhere. Any time.

Worry-free withdrawals & painless deposits. Designed for safety & simplicity.

Invest intelligently. Make sound monetary contributions for your future today.

Current Mortgage Rates In Lexington

Loading...
Apply For Your Mortgage Today
Lexington – Main Street Banking Center

Lexington – Main Street Banking Center

369 E. Main Street, Suite 100, Lexington, KY 40507
GET DIRECTIONS

(859) 554-9660

Lobby Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Your Lexington Team

Jennifer Drennan
Jennifer Drennan
President, Lexington Market | NMLS #686331

859-554-9663

jdrennan@fieldandmain.com

Nick Clem
Nick Clem
Relationship Banker

859-554-9660

nclem@fieldandmain.com

Gabby Knight
Gabby Knight
Relationship Banker

859-554-9660

gknight@fieldandmain.com

Tyler Terawood
Tyler Terawood
Relationship Banker | NMLS #1748939

859-554-9665

tterawood@fieldandmain.com

Kayla Brown
Kayla Brown
Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1700931

859-554-9660

kbrown@fieldandmain.com

Kim Farmer
Kim Farmer
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS #953914

859-554-9660

kfarmer@fieldandmain.com

Scott Pitts
Scott Pitts
Market Financial Advisor | NMLS # 421053

(859) 687-0223

spitts@fieldandmain.com

Lloyd Alverson
Lloyd Alverson
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS #1429979

lalverson@fieldandmain.com