Field & Main Bank

Your Henderson, Kentucky Community Bank

The Henderson community built Field & Main Bank, and now we’re helping to build the community through sponsorship, volunteerism, and an unparalleled banking experience. Our beautiful Henderson headquarters stands within view of the beautiful riverfront near two local favorite cafes, a library, and many more thriving businesses. Stop in on the way to your family picnic at the park or after your relaxing boat ride. We’ll be waiting for you, because at Field & Main, you’re more than a customer. You’re a friend.

Our most popular products and services in Henderson:

Let's discuss your options. We have the perfect plan for any interested home buyer.

ATM accessibility & mobile deposits. Anywhere. Any time.

We specialize in Auto Insurance, Home Insurance and Health Insurance throughout Kentucky and Indiana.

Invest intelligently. Make sound monetary contributions for your future today.

Current Mortgage Rates In Henderson

Loading...
Apply For Your Mortgage Today
Henderson - Main Street Banking Center

Henderson - Main Street Banking Center

140 N. Main St. Henderson, KY 42420
PO Box 5 Henderson, KY 42419
GET DIRECTIONS

(270) 831-1500

Lobby Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

 Henderson – Old Orchard Banking Center

Henderson – Old Orchard Banking Center

400 Barrett Boulevard, Henderson, KY 42420
GET DIRECTIONS

(270) 831-1550

This banking center is drive-thru only. For in person banking, please visit our Main Street banking center.

Drive-Thru Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Henderson – Eastgate Banking Center

Henderson – Eastgate Banking Center

1720 E. Second Street, Henderson, KY 42420
GET DIRECTIONS

(270) 831-1570

This banking center is drive-thru only. For in person banking, please visit our Main Street banking center.

Drive-Thru Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Your Henderson Team

Amanda Adler
Amanda Adler
Loan Administrative Assistant | NMLS #1651437

270-831-1636

aadler@fieldandmain.com

Bill Latta
Bill Latta
Director

270-827-3543

wlatta@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones
Benefits Division, President

270-827-3543

bjones@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Mark Cody
Mark Cody
Benefits Producer

270-827-3543

mcody@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Jan White
Jan White
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

jwhite@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Whitney Floyd
Whitney Floyd
President

270-827-3543

wfloyd@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Tammy Risley
Tammy Risley
Insurance Agent/Bookkeeper

270-827-3543

trisley@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
Insurance Agent/Receptionist

270-827-3543

nsmith@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Justin Latta
Justin Latta
Vice President

270-827-3543

jlatta@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Linnzi Baumann
Linnzi Baumann
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

lbaumann@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Melanie Hutchison
Melanie Hutchison
Insurance Agent

270-827-3543

mhutchison@fieldandmaininsurance.com

Dylan Brooks
Dylan Brooks
LPL Registered Representative

270-831-1511

dbrooks@fieldandmain.com

Jeff Jackson
Jeff Jackson
President, Wealth Management

270-831-1542

jjackson@fieldandmain.com

Tracy Vaughn
Tracy Vaughn
Director of Retail Banking, FVP

270-831-1553

tvaughn@fieldandmain.com

Tori Parrish
Tori Parrish
Deposit Compliance Analyst

270-831-1611

tparrish@fieldandmain.com

Teresa Garness
Teresa Garness
Loan Operations Manager, VP

270-831-1610

tgarness@fieldandmain.com

Shelly Roy
Shelly Roy
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

sroy@fieldandmain.com

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
Trust Operations Specialist

270-831-1565

ssmith@fieldandmain.com

Sandy Schwallier
Sandy Schwallier
Deposit Operations Assistant Manager

270-831-1552

sschwallier@fieldandmain.com

Ryan Cederstrom
Ryan Cederstrom
IT Specialist I

270-831-1592

rcederstrom@fieldandmain.com

Richard Esser
Richard Esser
Credit Analyst, AVP

270-831-1608

resser@fieldandmain.com

Nikki Butler
Nikki Butler
Credit Department Manager, VP

270-831-1528

nbutler@fieldandmain.com

Nancy Ray
Nancy Ray
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

nray@fieldandmain.com

Matt Hunsaker
Matt Hunsaker
Finance Officer, First VP

270-831-1582

mhunsaker@fieldandmain.com

Marty Coursey
Marty Coursey
Trust & Investment Officer

270-831-1541

mcoursey@fieldandmain.com

Marie Rutledge
Marie Rutledge
Front Desk Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

mrutledge@fieldandmain.com

Margaret Heffington
Margaret Heffington
Loan Operations Specialist

270-831-1637

mheffington@fieldandmain.com

Linda Fulkerson
Linda Fulkerson
Deposit Operations Specialist

270-831-1560

lfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Latasha Biggs
Latasha Biggs
Credit Analyst

270-831-1609

lbiggs@fieldandmain.com

Kimberly Wells
Kimberly Wells
Senior Trust Operations Specialist

270-831-1543

kwells@fieldandmain.com

Kim Green
Kim Green
Loan Operations Specialist

270-831-1579

kgreen@fieldandmain.com

Kim Fulkerson
Kim Fulkerson
Senior Trust Operations Specialist

270-831-1593

kfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Kathryn Marruquin
Kathryn Marruquin
Deposit Operations Specialist II

270-831-1664

kmarruquin@fieldandmain.com

Katelyn Carter
Katelyn Carter
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

kcarter@fieldandmain.com

Joy Hillyard
Joy Hillyard
Courier/Mail Clerk

270-831-1503

jhillyard@fieldandmain.com

Jessica Bryant
Jessica Bryant
Director of Human Resources & Training, VP

270-831-1594

jbryant@fieldandmain.com

Jamie Morrow
Jamie Morrow
CRA Officer & Loan Compliance Officer

270-831-1534

jmorrow@fieldandmain.com

Holli Melton
Holli Melton
Brand Experience Specialist

270-831-1598

hmelton@fieldandmain.com

Haley Mauzey
Haley Mauzey
Loan Operations Specialist II & Lending Assistant

270-831-1568

hmauzey@fieldandmain.com

Debbie Murphy
Debbie Murphy
Operations & Wire Transfer Officer, VP

270-831-1590

dmurphy@fieldandmain.com

Diana Lord
Diana Lord
Director of Information Technology, VP

270-831-1578

dlord@fieldandmain.com

David Walaskay
David Walaskay
Trust Imaging Specialist

270-831-1500

dwalaskay@fieldandmain.com

Darrell Cummings
Darrell Cummings
Facilities Assistant

270-831-1556

dcummings@fieldandmain.com

Cristy West
Cristy West
Deposit Operations Specialist

270-831-1661

cwest@fieldandmain.com

Connie Rogers
Connie Rogers
Network Access & Security Administrator

270-831-1615

crogers@fieldandmain.com

Clint Hill
Clint Hill
Director of Digital Banking, AVP

270-631-1036

chill@fieldandmain.com

Celeste Rust
Celeste Rust
Compliance Manager, VP

270-831-1516

crust@fieldandmain.com

Carol Ford
Carol Ford
Deposit Operations Specialist

270-831-1606

cford@fieldandmain.com

Cameron Brown
Cameron Brown
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

cbrown@fieldandmain.com

Caitlin Nikolai
Caitlin Nikolai
Deposit Operations Specialist

cnikolai@fieldandmain.com

Brock Murphy
Brock Murphy
Relationship Banker

270-831-1500

bmurphy@fieldandmain.com

Brittany Wheeler
Brittany Wheeler
Relationship Banker Coordinator

270-831-1500

bwheeler@fieldandmain.com

Brianna Cessna
Brianna Cessna
Executive Administrative Assistant

270-831-1633

bcessna@fieldandmain.com

Brad Taber
Brad Taber
Chief Information Officer, VP

270-831-1574

btaber@fieldandmain.com

Becky Thurby
Becky Thurby
Loan Operations Specialist

270-831-1549

bthurby@fieldandmain.com

Ann Carter
Ann Carter
Information Technology Specialist II

270-831-1530

acarter@fieldandmain.com

Andrea Payne
Andrea Payne
Administration Officer, VP

270-831-1632

apayne@fieldandmain.com

Amy Mathis
Amy Mathis
Loan Operations Assistant Manager

270-831-1525

amathis@fieldandmain.com

Alex Palstring
Alex Palstring
Staff Accountant

270-831-1566

apalstring@fieldandmain.com

Adria Gentry
Adria Gentry
Trust Administration Specialist

270-831-1504

agentry@fieldandmain.com

Addison Bradley
Addison Bradley
Human Resources Officer

270-831-1569

abradley@fieldandmain.com

Joanie Powell
Joanie Powell
Loan Processor | NMLS #1578213

270-831-1626

jpowell@fieldandmain.com

Stephanie Powell
Stephanie Powell
Loan Processor | NMLS #1819437

270-831-1596

spowell@fieldandmain.com

Elizabeth Gibson
Elizabeth Gibson
Trust Administration Officer

270- 831-1518

egibson@fieldandmain.com

Amy McDowell
Amy McDowell
Trust & Investment Officer​

270-831-1514

amcdowell@fieldandmain.com

Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
Trust Operations Manager, VP

270-831-1544

kjohnson@fieldandmain.com

Nikki Bowling
Nikki Bowling
Trust & Investment Officer/Retirement Service, VP

270-831-1631

nbowling@fieldandmain.com

David Rea
David Rea
Senior Investment Officer, SVP

270-831-1548

drea@fieldandmain.com

Katie Beth Shelton
Katie Beth Shelton
Senior Relationship Banker | NMLS #1604924

270-831-1573

kshelton@fieldandmain.com

Shelly Briscoe
Shelly Briscoe
Retail Officer

270-831-1559

sbriscoe@fieldandmain.com

Kyle Hittner
Kyle Hittner
Director of Brand Experience, Vice President

270-831-1502

khittner@fieldandmain.com

Michelle Hope
Michelle Hope
Retail Operations Officer, Vice President

270-831-1551

mhope@fieldandmain.com

Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
Commercial Loan Officer, Assistant Vice President | NMLS #469932

270-831-1638

dsmith@fieldandmain.com

Kyle Fuller
Kyle Fuller
Commercial Loan Officer, Vice President | NMLS #938258

270-631-1043

kfuller@fieldandmain.com

Evan Dixon
Evan Dixon
Commercial Loan Officer, Vice President | NMLS #940075

270-631-1045

edixon@fieldandmain.com

Bill Floyd
Bill Floyd
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #785447

270-831-1527

bfloyd@fieldandmain.com

Sloane Hayhurst
Sloane Hayhurst
Banking Center Manager | NMLS #1151674

270-831-1500

shayhurst@fieldandmain.com

Brittany Stone
Brittany Stone
Commercial Loan Officer, AVP | NMLS #1480324

270-831-1532

bstone@fieldandmain.com

Tonya Knight
Tonya Knight
1st VP, Commercial Loan Officer | NMLS #785444

270-831-1524

tknight@fieldandmain.com

Connie Grossman
Connie Grossman
Mortgage Loan Officer, VP | NMLS #785449

270-831-1526

cgrossman@fieldandmain.com

David Sartore
David Sartore
Executive Vice President & CFO

270-831-1591

dsartore@fieldandmain.com

Phil Dixon
Phil Dixon
Executive Vice President, & CRO | NMLS #684402

270-831-1521

pdixon@fieldandmain.com

Doug Lawson
Doug Lawson
President & COO

(270) 831-1523

dlawson@fieldandmain.com

Scott Davis
Scott Davis
Chairman & CEO

270-831-1584

sdavis@fieldandmain.com

Henderson Mortgage Lender Reviews

Read what the community thinks of our experienced mortgage lenders from the Henderson banking center.

Reviews of Connie Grossman

"Connie was very diligent in helping us acquire a loan quickly. We were short on time, and she worked hard to get us approved and closed. She always returned my calls and texts and was always available! Thankful for her hometown local service and friendship!"

"Connie Grossman was the most helpful, understanding and patient loan officer we have ever used, and we have bought and sold 7 homes. We went from purchasing a new home to just refinancing the one we have instead, and she never got aggravated with us. She just kept working away."