Field & Main Bank

Your Evansville, Indiana Community Bank

Our Evansville community banking center promotes a unique and personalized experience close to home through modern products and customized services. Conveniently located just off Burkhardt Road in Evansville, this Field & Main Bank location is within a one-minute drive from locally-owned restaurants, convenience stores, furniture outlets, and much more. Stop in for a withdrawal on your way to lunch, or just come in and say hello. At Field & Main, you’re more than a customer. You’re a friend.

Our Most Popular Products & Services In Evansville

Let’s discuss your options. We have the perfect plan for any interested home buyer.

ATM accessibility & mobile deposits. Anywhere. Any time.

Worry-free withdrawals & painless deposits. Designed for safety & simplicity.

Invest intelligently. Make sound monetary contributions for your future today.

Current Mortgage Rates In Evansville

Loading...
Apply For Your Mortgage Today
Evansville – Burkhardt Road Banking Center

Evansville – Burkhardt Road Banking Center

1020 N. Burkhardt Rd
Evansville, IN 47715
GET DIRECTIONS

(812) 402-7474

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Your Evansville Team

Carl Powers
Carl Powers
Senior Relationship Officer | NMLS #1007682

812-402-7476

cpowers@fieldandmain.com

Chelsea Emmons
Chelsea Emmons
Relationship Banker

812-402-7898

cemmons@fieldandmain.com

Spencer Vinson
Spencer Vinson
Trust & Investment Officer, VP

(812) 402-7892

svinson@fieldandmain.com

Geoff Gentil
Geoff Gentil
Market President, Evansville | NMLS# 1751879

(812) 402-7894

ggentil@fieldandmain.com

Dan Fulkerson
Dan Fulkerson
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS #9140

(812) 402-7896

dfulkerson@fieldandmain.com

Danny Garness
Danny Garness
First Senior Vice President, Senior Loan Officer | NMLS #967482

(270) 831-1667

dgarness@fieldandmain.com

Patty Caton
Patty Caton
Senior Banking Center Manager, AVP | NMLS #944356

(270) 831-1571

pcaton@fieldandmain.com

Trudy Harris
Trudy Harris
Relationship Banker

812-402-7474

tharris@fieldandmain.com