Field & Main Bank

Your Cynthiana, Kentucky Community Bank

Cynthiana’s Field & Main branch sits comfortably nearby a food market, a local favorite restaurant, and a convenience store. So stop by before you shop, or come say “hello” after you fill-up. You’re more than a customer. You’re a friend. Field & Main is excited to offer our modernized banking services with a personal touch to the growing Cynthiana community.

Our most popular products and services in Cynthiana:

Let's discuss your options. We have the perfect plan for any interested home buyer.

ATM accessibility & mobile deposits. Anywhere. Any time.

Worry-free withdrawals & painless deposits. Designed for safety & simplicity.

Invest intelligently. Make sound monetary contributions for your future today.

Current Mortgage Rates In Cynthiana

Loading...
Apply For Your Mortgage Today
Cynthiana – E. Bridge Street Banking Center

Cynthiana – E. Bridge Street Banking Center

103 East Bridge Street, Cynthiana, KY 41031
PO Box 38 Cynthiana, KY 41031

GET DIRECTIONS

(859) 234-3150

Lobby Hours

Monday – Thursday
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Friday
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Your Cynthiana Team

Tonya Dryden
Tonya Dryden
President, Cynthiana Market | NMLS #770866

859-234-3150

tdryden@fieldandmain.com

Tina Brumagen
Tina Brumagen
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

tbrumagen@fieldandmain.com

Michele Cordray
Michele Cordray
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

mcordray@fieldandmain.com

Kathie White
Kathie White
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

kwhite@fieldandmain.com

Amy Acahua
Amy Acahua
Relationship Banker

859-234-3150

aacahua@fieldandmain.com

Sharon Fuller
Sharon Fuller
Banking Center Manager | NMLS#1434471

859-234-3150

sfuller@fieldandmain.com